top of page

Hi, I'm Jen

Hello Friends.

Not going to lie - I'm nervous, excited, scared and well mostly excited to start this site. Over the past couple years I've found a true passion for taking pictures. I've always been behind a camera but lately I take it a bit more seriously. Mostly, I like getting the pictures of unposed raw life but settle for anything that makes other people happy. Capturing a memory - forever. Pretty cool to be apart of that.

Here's one of my favorite subjects, Evan:

I'll put in some micro blogs because my passion will always remain being a fit wife - this just expands that. Part of being fit is being happy and doing what you love.

xo friends.

Chat soon - and welcome!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page